Consolidated EMS between Davis, Dakota, and Rock City Fire Districts

previous arrow
next arrow

Tri-District Notices

Please note that all meeting notices will be posted here. The District Board meets the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30PM.  Notices are posted to the Tri-District calendar. You can view the calendar by clicking hereClick here to request to be on the agenda.


Tri-District Ambulance Service is an Emergency Medical Services (EMS) District comprised of three fire districts: Davis, Dakota, and Rock City. Tri-District Ambulance provides Basic Life Support (BLS) and Advanced Life Support (ALS) to Dakota, Davis and Rock City fire protection districts.


Careers At Tri-District

Tri-District Ambulance Service has excellent career opportunities for paramedics and EMT’s full time and part time.

This is a 24/48 rotation schedule, 0800 start time.

Tri-District Employment Application
882 downloads 1.0 08-05-2022 22:06

Skip to content